Home

2016 Club Registrations

NOW OPEN

Click here for how to register!

Playing for Marrickville FC is a 2 step process!

STEP 1. Register Online with the link provided above. 

STEP 2. Attend your age groups grading day.

All grading is held at Mackey Park, Marrickville.

Tuesday 2nd February

5pm

U13, U14, U15 BOYS

Wednesday 3rd February

5pm

U16, U17, U18 BOYS

Thursday 4th February

5pm

U8-U16 GIRLS ONLY

Thursday 4th February

7pm

WOMEN ONLY

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th February

5pm

U8 MIXED

Wednesday 10th February

5pm

U9 MIXED

Thursday 11th February

5pm

U10 MIXED

Thursday 11 February

7pm

U11 & U12 MIXED

 

 

 

Tuesday 16th February

5pm

U8 MIXED

Wednesday 17th February

5pm

U9 MIXED

Thursday 18th February

5pm

U10 MIXED

Thursday 18th February

7pm

U11 & U12 MIXED

 

Powered by WordPress

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin powered by http://seo.uk.net/